Countries Which Banned FACEBOOK!..

Many countries have banned or temporarily limited access to the social networking website Facebook, including China (except Hong Kong and Macau),  Iran,  and North Korea.  Use of the website has also been restricted in other ways in other countries. As of May 2016, the only countries to ban access around the clock to the social networking site are China, Iran, and North Korea. However, since most North Korean residents have no access to the internet,China and Iran are the only countries where access to Facebook is actively restricted in a wholesale manner.

Countries are 👇

  • 1Censorship by country
    • 1.1Austria
    • 1.2Bangladesh
    • 1.3China
    • 1.4Egypt
    • 1.5France
    • 1.6Germany
    • 1.7India
    • 1.8Iran
    • 1.9Israel
    • 1.10North Korea
    • 1.11Malaysia
    • 1.12Mauritius
    • 1.13Morocco
    • 1.14Pakistan
    • 1.15Palestine
    • 1.16Russia
    • 1.17Sri Lanka
    • 1.18Sudan
    • 1.19Syria
    • 1.20Tajikistan
    • 1.21Thailand
    • 1.22Turkey
    • 1.23United Kingdom
    • 1.24Vietnam

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s