Do you know your Ministers?..

India Cabinet 2019 : List of ministers of India & their departments (Year – 2019) | India.

India Cabinet 2019 : List of ministers of India & their departments (Year – 2019)

President of India: Ram Nath Kovind

Vice President of India: M. Venkaiah Naidu

Prime Minister of India: Narendra Modi

No. Person NameMinistry / Portfolios
1Narendra Modi* Prime Minister of India
* Department of Space
* Department of Atomic Energy
* Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
* All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
2Raj Nath Singh* Ministry of Defense
3Amit Shah* Ministry of Home Affairs
4Nitin Gadkari* Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
* Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium
5Sadananda Gowda * Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
6Nirmala Sitharaman* Ministry of Finance
* Ministry of Corporate Affairs
7Ramvilas Paswan* Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
8Narendra Singh Tomar* Ministry of Panchayati Raj
* Ministry of Rural Development
* Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
9Ravi Shankar Prasad* Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
* Ministry of Law and Justice
* Ministry of Communications
10 Harsimrat Kaur Badal* Ministry of Food Processing Industries
11Thaawar Chand Gehlot* Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
12Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar* Ministry of External Affairs
13Arjun Munda* Ministry of Tribal Affairs
14Smriti Zubin Irani* Ministry of Textiles
* Ministry of Women and Child Development
15Harsh Vardhan* Ministry of Earth Sciences
* Ministry of Science and Technology
* Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
16Prakash Javadekar* Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
* Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
17Piyush Goyal* Ministry of Railways
* Ministry of Commerce and Industry
18Dharmendra Pradhan* Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
* Ministry of Steel
19Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi* Ministry of Minority Affairs
20Pralhad Joshi* Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs;
* Ministry of Coal
* Ministry of Mines
21Mahendra Nath PandeyMinistry of Skill Development and
22Ramesh Pokhriyal
* Ministry of Human Resource Development
23Arvind Ganpat SawantMinistry of Heavy Industries and Public
24Giriraj Singh* Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and
25Gajendra Singh
Ministry of Jal Shakti (Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation)
26Santosh Kumar Gangwar* Ministry of Labour and Employment (Independent Charge)
27Inderjit Singh Rao* Ministry of Planning (Independent Charge)
* Ministry of Statistics and Programme
Implementation (Independent Charge)
28Shripad Yesso Naik* Department of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)(Independent Charge)
29Jitendra Singh* Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region (Independent Charge)
30Kiren RijijuMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports (Independent Charge)
31Prahalad Singh Patel* Ministry of Culture (Independent Charge)
* Ministry of Tourism (Independent Charge)
32Raj Kumar Singh* Ministry of Power (Independent Charge)
* Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (Independent Charge)
33Hardeep Singh Puri* Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs (Independent Charge)
* Ministry of Civil Aviation (Independent Charge)
34Mansukh L. Mandaviya* Ministry of Shipping (Independent Charge)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s